كاميرا سوني ألفا ايه7 اس III بدون مرآه الرقمية (هيكل فقط)

العلامة التجارية: سوني رقم المنتج: 530381

اضغط مع الاستمرار لتكبير

د.ك.‏ ٩٩٩٫٠٠٠
اضغط واستلم متاح

دعنا نساعدك في حماية هذا المنتج

١- اختر باقة كفالة اكس-كير:   تعرف على المزيد حول كل باقة كفالة

نبذة عن المنتج:
  • مستشعر Exmor R BSI CMOS كامل الإطار بدقة 12 ميجابكسل
  • فيديو فائق الوضوح 4كي بدقة 120 بكسل  ، 10 بت 4: 2: 2 داخلي
  • مخرج RAW ، HLG & S-Log3 Gammas
  • ضبط بؤري تلقائي هجين سريع 759 نقطة
  • يوفر منفذ HDMI A بالحجم الكامل اتصالاً أكثر موثوقية عند العمل مع مسجلات خارجية.
  • تسهل منافذ سماعة الرأس والميكروفون الخارجية مقاس 3.5 ملم تحكمًا أكبر في تسجيل الصوت.

خيارات التوصيل المتاحه للمنتج؟

اضغط واستلم من أحد معارضنا
شاهد كيف

متاح للإستلام من المعرض

اضغط واستلم من أحد معارضنا

(التوصيل غير متوفر)

شاهد كيف

معلومات عن كاميرا سوني ألفا ايه7 اس III بدون مرآه الرقمية (هيكل فقط) :

العلامة التجارية سوني
رمز المنتج 530381
الموديل ILCE-7SM3

عام

النوع كاميرا بدون مرآة داخلية
اللون -
دقة الكاميرا -
وضوح الشاشة الأخرى Maximum Resolution: 4240 x 2832
تكبيير بصري -
خاصة ايزو ISO Sensitivity Auto, 80 to 102400 (Extended: 40 to 409600)
سرعة مصراع الكاميرا القصوى ١/٨٠٠٠ ثانية
الحد الأدنى من سرعة مصراع الكاميرا ٣٠ ثانية
خصائص أخرى للمصراع Bulb Mode
(حجم السنسور (المستشعر 35.6 x 23.8 مم
نوع السينسور سيموس
صيغة الصورة JPEG, Raw, HEIF
صيغة التسجيل AAC LC, AC3, Dolby Digital 2ch, Linear PCM (Stereo)
فلاش مدمج غير متوفر
أنماط الفلاش Auto, Fill Flash, Hi-Speed Sync, Off, Rear Sync, Red-Eye Reduction, Slow Sync
خصائص الفلاش الأخرى External Flash Connection: Hot Shoe
الطول البؤري غير محدد
تركيز تلقائي متوفر
تركيز يدوي متوفر
الصورة المثبتة Sensor-Shift, 5-Axis
ميزات التعرض الأخرى Exposure Modes: Aperture Priority, Manual, Program, Shutter Priority
نوع الشاشة أل سي دي
شاشة قابلة للمس متوفر
فتحة النظر Electronic (OLED)
ميزات العرض الأخرى Viewfinder Resolution: 9,437,184 Dot
أتش دي أم أي متوفر
دعم الباند واي فاي
جي بي أس - نظام الملاحة غير متوفر
بلوتوث Yes
ميزات الاتصال الأخرى USB Type-C (USB 3.2 Gen 1), USB Micro-B (USB 2.0), 3.5mm Microphone, 3.5mm Headphone
مضاد للماء -
الحرارة 32 to 104°F / 0 to 40°C
ميزات تخزين إضافية Memory Card Slot: Dual Slot: CFexpress Type A / SD
طرق القياس Center-Weighted Average, Highlight Weighted, Multiple, Spot
خاصية اللقطات المستمرة Up to 10 fps at 12.1 MP for up to 1000 Frames (Raw) / 1000 Frames (JPEG), Up to 8 fps at 12.1 MP, Up to 6 fps at 12.1 MP, Up to 3 fps at 12.1 MP
موازنة اللون الأبيض Auto, Cloudy, Color Temperature, Color Temperature Filter, Custom, Daylight, Flash, Fluorescent (Cool White), Fluorescent (Day White), Fluorescent (Daylight), Fluorescent (Warm White), Incandescent, Shade, Underwater
المؤقت الذاتي 2/5/10-Second Delay
الوزن 1.35 lb / 614 g (Body Only)
الأبعاد 5.07 x 3.81 x 2.74" / 128.9 x 96.9 x 69.7 mm

لماذا تشتري كاميرا سوني ألفا ايه7 اس III بدون مرآه الرقمية (هيكل فقط) :

حساس Exmor RS BSI CMOS بدقة 12.1 ميجابكسل ومعالج صور BIONZ XR

حساس Exmor RS BSI CMOS بدقة 12.1 ميجابكسل ومعالج صور BIONZ XR

يتميز مستشعر CMOS كامل الإطار بدقة 12.1 ميجابكسل بتصميمه المعاد تصميمه الآن بتصميم Exmor RS بإضاءة خلفية من أجل تحقيق وضوح محسن وتقليل الضوضاء إلى جانب الحساسية المثيرة للإعجاب المتوقعة من ISO 80-102400 مع نطاق ISO 40-409600 ممتد. ينتج عن تصميم المستشعر المحدث أيضًا سرعات قراءة أسرع مرتين من الأجيال السابقة ، وعند اقترانه بمعالج الصور BIONZ XR المنقح ، يقلل بشكل كبير من دوران الغالق بمعدل 3x وحتى 8x أسرع ومعالجة الكاميرا بشكل عام. يساعد الجمع بين المستشعر والمعالج أيضًا في تحقيق نطاق ديناميكي واسع يصل إلى 14 توقفًا تقريبًا للصور الساكنة و 15 توقفًا للفيديو و 10 إطارات في الثانية للتصوير المستمر لما يصل إلى 1000 ملف خام غير مضغوط للصور الساكنة.

فيديو UHD 4K 120p ، تسجيل داخلي 10 بت 4: 2: 2

يمكن تسجيل ما يصل إلى UHD 4K مع معدلات إطارات تصل إلى 120 بكسل ، باستخدام قراءة كاملة 1: 1 بكسل بدون تجميع. يمكن أيضًا أخذ العينات 10 بت 4: 2: 2 داخليًا في جميع أوضاع التسجيل ، وإذا كان التسجيل خارجيًا عبر منفذ HDMI A بالحجم الكامل ، فإن الإخراج الخام 16 بت ممكن أيضًا لإعادة إنتاج الدرجة اللونية ومرونة ما بعد الإنتاج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم أيضًا تطوير اثنين من برامج الترميز: XAVC HS ، الذي يستخدم ترميز HEVC / H.265 للاحتفاظ بمزيد من التفاصيل بمعدلات بت أصغر ، و XAVC SI ، وهو برنامج ترميز داخل الإطار للحصول على أداء وجودة متسقين بمعدلات بت تصل إلى 600 ميجا بايت / ثانية .

فيديو UHD 4K 120p ، تسجيل داخلي 10 بت 4: 2: 2

نظام تركيز بؤري تلقائي هجين سريع

نظام تركيز بؤري تلقائي هجين سريع

يغطي 92٪ من مساحة الصورة ، يشتمل نظام الضبط البؤري التلقائي الهجين السريع على 759 نقطة لاكتشاف الطور إلى جانب 425 منطقة لاكتشاف التباين من أجل ضبط بؤري سريع ودقيق في مجموعة متنوعة من ظروف الإضاءة مع حساسية تصل إلى -6 EV. يتوفر نظام التركيز هذا للاستخدام في جميع أوضاع التسجيل ، وذلك للاستفادة من تطبيقات الفيديو والصور الثابتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو قادر على قفل الأشياء بسرعة ويمكنه استخدام التتبع في الوقت الحقيقي للتتبع المستند إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي على الأهداف المتحركة أو التتبع باللمس للاختيار اليدوي للموضوع. يضمن الضبط البؤري التلقائي بالعين في الوقت الحقيقي ، المناسب لكل من البشر والحيوانات ، أيضًا حدة حادة عند التقاط الصور الشخصية. للمساعدة في ضبط كيفية أداء نظام التركيز البؤري ، تتيح لك سرعة انتقال التركيز البؤري التلقائي المكون من سبع خطوات وعناصر التحكم في حساسية تحول الهدف في الضبط البؤري التلقائي المكون من خمس خطوات تحسين سرعة نقل الضبط البؤري من نقطة إلى نقطة ومدى حدوث تحولات التركيز البؤري بسلاسة.

صورة ثابتة 5-Axis SteadyShot INSIDE

تشتمل كاميرا a7S III على نظام تثبيت صورة 5 محاور SteadyShot INSIDE محسّنًا بقدرة 5.5 توقفات ، والذي يعوض عن خمسة أنواع مختلفة من اهتزازات الكاميرا التي تمت مواجهتها أثناء التصوير اليدوي للصور الثابتة والفيديو. يتيح ذلك للمستخدمين استخدام أي عدسة بثقة ، حتى العدسات المكيفة ، للتصوير الدقيق دون مواجهة ضبابية من اهتزاز الكاميرا.

صورة ثابتة 5-Axis SteadyShot INSIDE

تصميم الهيكل

تصميم الهيكل

يتميز معين المنظر الإلكتروني QXGA OLED Tru-Finder المذهل بدقة عالية تبلغ 9.44m-dot وتكبير 0.9x من أجل رؤية مشرقة وواضحة ومفصلة بشكل استثنائي على مستوى العين. يحتوي معين المنظر هذا على إعداد مخصص عالي الجودة يبلغ 120 إطارًا في الثانية لتقديم حركة سلسة ، ويتميز التصميم المادي لجهاز البحث بنقطة عين طويلة 25 مم ، ومجال رؤية 41 درجة ، ويتميز بطبقة فلور على عنصر عدسة الكاميرا الخارجي للاستفادة من التنظيف.

الاتصال

تتيح تقنية Wi-Fi المدمجة التحكم في الكاميرا عن بُعد والمشاركة الفورية للصور مع الأجهزة المحمولة للمشاركة المباشرة عبر الإنترنت ، كما يتيح دعم النطاقين 2.4 و 5 جيجا هرتز دعم التصوير اللاسلكي المربوط. يوفر هذا الاتصال أيضًا التحكم في الكاميرا عن بُعد. يمكن إقران منفذ USB من النوع C بمحول شبكة محلية سلكية Ethernet اختياري لتوفير اتصال 1000BASE-T أو التصوير السلكي عن بُعد أو نقل FTP.

الاتصال

سوني ألفا a7S III

سوني ألفا a7S III

فيديو محسّن ، حساسية محسّنة ، سرعة محسّنة ، ترفع Sony Alpha a7S III مستوى الكاميرا التي لا مثيل لها ذات الإطار الكامل. يوفر مستشعر Exmor R BSI CMOS بدقة 12.1 ميجابكسل ومعالج الصور BIONZ XR المحدث أداءً أسرع وتقليلًا محسّنًا للضوضاء ونطاقًا ديناميكيًا أوسع ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تسجيل فيديو UHD 4K 120p وأخذ عينات داخلي 10 بت 4: 2: 2.

تسجيل عالي السرعة

يتيح التسجيل عالي السرعة بمعدل 120 إطارًا في الثانية أيضًا تسجيل الأفلام بحركة بطيئة 4x و 5x مع ضبط تشغيل معدل الإطارات على 30p أو 24p أو ، في حالة الانتقال إلى دقة Full HD ، يتوفر أيضًا معدل إطار فعال 240p لمزيد من التحكم في الحركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بما يتلاءم مع التسجيل الطويل ، لا يحتوي a7S III على أي حدود زمنية للتسجيل للسماح بأطوال غير محدودة للمقطع. يتميز التصميم المادي للكاميرا أيضًا ببنية محسّنة لتبديد الحرارة لتعزيز أوقات التسجيل الأطول الممكنة ، ما يصل إلى 60 دقيقة تقريبًا من وقت التسجيل بدقة 4K60p.

تسجيل عالي السرعة

الأحدث و الأفضل

لدى موقعنا ×-سايت ستتمكن من الحصول على أحدث المنتجات و أفضلها على الإطلاق في الكويت.

عروض مذهلة

عروضنا المفاجئة والعروض اليومية والإسبوعية وحتى الشهرية تضمن لك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار على الإطلاق. ببساطة يمكنك الإشتراك بنشرتنا الإلكترونية لتكون على اطلاع يومي بعروضنا المذهلة.

خدمة الدفع عند التوصيل

يمكنك من خلال طرق الدفع المتنوعة اختيار خدمة الدفع عند التوصيل سواء نقداً أو عبر البطاقة الإئتمانية. رضاؤك يهمنا.

تسوق معنا بآمان

فريق عمل ×-سايت يعمل على تقديم أفضل خدمة شراء آمنة عبر موقع ×-سايت وذلك عبر تقنيات الأمان المتطورة أثناء عملية الدفع. تسوق مع ×-سايت بآمان ولا داعي للقلك لآن منتجاتكم بأيدي أمينة.

التوصيل المجاني* و السريع

ما أن تقوم بوضع طلبك عبر موقعنا ×-سايت سنقوم نحن بدورنا بالإسراع في توصيله في أسرع وقت ممكن. أما للمنتجات التي تحتاج تركيب فأنها ستستغرق وقت أطول أثناء توصيلها. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك زيارة قسم الشروط والآحكام *الطلبات التي تقل عن ٢٠ د.ك. تخضع لرسوم توصيل ٢ د.ك.

التركيب المجاني

جميع المنتجات التي تحتاج إلى تركيب مثل التلفزيونات الكبيرة أو أجهزة التكييف وغيرها سيقوم فريق العمل المختص بذلك بتركيبها لك مجاناً. لا نقوم بتركيب سخانات المياه (البويلر).

الإسترجاع السهل

خدمة الاسترجاع أو التبديل ستجدها فقط لدى ×-سايت الذي يوفرها لغاية ١٤ يوم من تاريخ الشراء من الموقع الإلكتروني. إذا كنت تريد إسترجاع منتج، يمكنك الإتصال على مركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم ١٨٠٣٥٣٥ أو إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني Xsupport@xcite.com وسيتواصل معك أحد موظفينا. يمكنك زيارة صفحة حماية المشتري و قسم الإسترجاع السهل في صفحة  الشروط والآحكام أيضاً.

الكفالة الإضافية

يمكنك اختيار كفالة إضافية لغاية ٥ سنوات على معظم منتجات موقع أكسايت. تفضل بزيارة قسم الشروط و الأحكام لمعرفة المزيد من برنامج الكفالة الإضافية.

الأقساط السهلة

أصبح شراء الإلكترونيات من ×-سايت الغانم أسهل و أمتع بكثير. قم بالشراء عن طريق الأقساط السهلة وأدفع قيمة مشترياتك بطريقة سهلة و مرنة بقسط يبدأ من ٥ دينار كل شهر.

Sony Alpha a7S III Mirrorless Digital Camera (Body Only)

Brand: SONY Sku: 530381

Press and hold to zoom

999.000 KD
1,119.000 KD
Save 11%
Click & Collect Available

Let us help you protect this item

1. Select an X-CARE warranty plan:   Learn more about each plan

Quick Overview:
  • 12MP Full-Frame Exmor R BSI CMOS Sensor
  • UHD 4K 120p Video, 10-Bit 4:2:2 Internal
  • 16-Bit Raw Output, HLG & S-Log3 Gammas
  • 759-Point Fast Hybrid AF
  • Full-size HDMI A port offers a more reliable connection when working with external recorders.
  • Both 3.5mm headphone and external microphone ports facilitate greater control over audio recording.

How do I get it?

Click & Collect from one of our stores.
See how it works

Eligible for Click & Collect

Click & Collect from one of our stores

(Delivery not available)

See how it works

Information on Sony Alpha a7S III Mirrorless Digital Camera (Body Only):

Brand SONY
Article Number 530381
Model Number ILCE-7SM3

General

Type Mirrorless Camera
Colour -
Camera Resolution -
Other Resolution Maximum Resolution: 4240 x 2832
Optical Zoom -
ISO Rating ISO Sensitivity Auto, 80 to 102400 (Extended: 40 to 409600)
Maximum Shutter Speed 1/8000 sec
Minimum Shutter Speed 30 sec
Other Shutter Features Bulb Mode
Sensor Size 35.6 x 23.8 mm
Sensor Type CMOS
Image Formats JPEG, Raw, HEIF
Audio Formats AAC LC, AC3, Dolby Digital 2ch, Linear PCM (Stereo)
Integrated / In-Built Flash No
Flash Modes Auto, Fill Flash, Hi-Speed Sync, Off, Rear Sync, Red-Eye Reduction, Slow Sync
Other Flash Features External Flash Connection: Hot Shoe
Focal Length -
Auto Focus Yes
Manual Focus Yes
Image Stabilisation Sensor-Shift, 5-Axis
Other Exposure Features Exposure Modes: Aperture Priority, Manual, Program, Shutter Priority
Display Type LCD
Touch Screen Yes
View finder Electronic (OLED)
Other Display Features Viewfinder Resolution: 9,437,184 Dot
HDMI Yes
Band Support Wi-Fi
GPS No
Bluetooth Yes
Other Connectivity Features USB Type-C (USB 3.2 Gen 1), USB Micro-B (USB 2.0), 3.5mm Microphone, 3.5mm Headphone
Water Proof -
Temperature 32 to 104°F / 0 to 40°C
Additional Storage Features Memory Card Slot: Dual Slot: CFexpress Type A / SD
Metering Modes Center-Weighted Average, Highlight Weighted, Multiple, Spot
Continuous Shots Up to 10 fps at 12.1 MP for up to 1000 Frames (Raw) / 1000 Frames (JPEG), Up to 8 fps at 12.1 MP, Up to 6 fps at 12.1 MP, Up to 3 fps at 12.1 MP
White Balancing Auto, Cloudy, Color Temperature, Color Temperature Filter, Custom, Daylight, Flash, Fluorescent (Cool White), Fluorescent (Day White), Fluorescent (Daylight), Fluorescent (Warm White), Incandescent, Shade, Underwater
Self Timer 2/5/10-Second Delay
Weight 1.35 lb / 614 g (Body Only)
Dimensions 5.07 x 3.81 x 2.74" / 128.9 x 96.9 x 69.7 mm

Why to buy Sony Alpha a7S III Mirrorless Digital Camera (Body Only) :

12.1MP Exmor RS BSI CMOS Sensor and BIONZ XR Image Processor

A redesigned 12.1MP full-frame CMOS sensor now features a back-illuminated Exmor RS design in order to achieve improved clarity and reduced noise along with the expectedly impressive sensitivity, from ISO 80-102400 with an extended ISO 40-409600 range. The updated sensor design also yields 2x faster readout speeds than previous generations and, when coupled with the revised BIONZ XR image processor, greatly reduces rolling shutter by 3x and up to 8x faster processing and overall camera handling. The sensor and processor combination also helps to achieve a wide dynamic range, of up to approximately 14 stops for stills and 15 stops for video, and 10 fps continuous shooting for up to 1000 uncompressed raw files for stills.

12.1MP Exmor RS BSI CMOS Sensor and BIONZ XR Image Processor

UHD 4K 120p Video, 10-Bit 4:2:2 Internal Recording

UHD 4K 120p Video, 10-Bit 4:2:2 Internal Recording

Recording up to UHD 4K is possible with frame rates up to 120p, using full 1:1 pixel readout without binning. Internal 10-bit 4:2:2 sampling is also possible in all recording modes and, if recording externally via the full-size HDMI A port, 16-bit raw output is also possible for even greater tonal reproduction and post-production flexibility. Additionally, two codecs have also been developed: XAVC HS, which uses HEVC/H.265 encoding to retain more detail at smaller bitrates, and XAVC S-I, which is an intraframe codec for consistent performance and quality at bitrates up to 600 Mb/s.

Fast Hybrid AF System

Covering 92% of the image area, a Fast Hybrid AF system incorporates 759 phase-detection points along with 425 contrast-detection areas for quick and precise focusing in a variety of lighting conditions with sensitivity down to -6 EV. This focusing system is available for use in all recording modes, to benefit both video and stills applications. Additionally, it is able to lock onto subjects quickly and can use Real-time Tracking for AI-based tracking on moving subjects or touch tracking for manual selection of the subject. Real-time Eye AF, suitable for both humans and animals, also ensures critical sharpness when shooting portraits. Helping to fine-tune how the focusing system performs, seven-step AF transition speed and five-step AF subject shift sensitivity controls let you refine how quickly focus shifts from point to point and how smoothly focusing shifts occur.

Fast Hybrid AF System

5-Axis SteadyShot INSIDE Image Stabilization

5-Axis SteadyShot INSIDE Image Stabilization

The a7S III incorporates an enhanced 5.5-stop effective 5-axis SteadyShot INSIDE image stabilization system, which compensates for five different types of camera shake encountered during handheld shooting of stills and video. This allows users to confidently use any lens, even adapted lenses, for critical imaging without encountering blur from camera shake.

Body Design

An impressive QXGA OLED Tru-Finder EVF features a high 9.44m-dot resolution and 0.9x magnification for exceptionally bright, clear, and detailed eye-level viewing. This viewfinder has a dedicated 120 fps High Quality setting for smooth motion rendering and the finder's physical design has a long 25mm eye point, 41° field of view, and features a fluorine coating on the outermost viewfinder element to benefit cleaning.

Body Design

Connectivity

Connectivity

Built-in Wi-Fi enables the remote camera control and instant sharing of imagery to mobile devices for direct sharing online, and support for both 2.4 and 5 GHz bands also enables wireless tethered shooting support. This connectivity also provides remote camera control. USB Type-C port can be paired with an optional Ethernet wired LAN adapter to provide 1000BASE-T connectivity, wired remote shooting, or FTP transferring.

Sony Alpha a7S III

Optimized video, optimized sensitivity, optimized speed, the Sony Alpha a7S III raises the bar for what a full-frame mirrorless camera is capable of. A revised 12.1MP Exmor R BSI CMOS sensor and updated BIONZ XR image processor offer faster performance, improved noise reduction, and a wider dynamic range, along with UHD 4K 120p video recording and internal 10-bit 4:2:2 sampling.

Sony Alpha a7S III

High Speed Recording

High Speed Recording

The high-speed, 120 fps recording also enables 4x and 5x slow-motion movie recording with the frame rate playback set to either 30p or 24p or, if moving down to Full HD resolution, an effective 240p frame rate is also available for even greater motion control. Additionally, suiting long-form recording, the a7S III does not have any recording time limits to allow for unlimited clip lengths. The camera's physical design also features an improved heat-dissipating structure to promote longer possible recording times, up to an approximate 60-minute recording time at 4K60p.

The Latest & Greatest

Here at X-cite, we keep our product catalog up to date with the newest product releases so you can have the latest and greatest technologies at your fingertips.

Outstanding Deals

From Flash Deals, Daily Deals, Weekly Deals to Monthly Deals. We have them all! Simply subscribe to our Newsletter and be the first to know about our amazing offers.

Pay On Delivery

You can choose to pay for your products at the time of delivery using Cash or Credit Card, which ever is convenient for you.

Secure Payments

As a leading retailer, X-cite ensures your peace of mind with our employment of advanced security technologies. We use the most secure payment gateways and make sure your purchases are safe.

Free* & Fast Delivery

We strive to deliver your products as fast as possible. Products that require installation may take longer to deliver. Orders below 20 KD are subject to a delivery fee of 2 KD. Visit our *Terms & Conditions for more information.

Free Installation

Products that require installation, such as TVs larger than 32-inch or air conditioning units, will be installed by our team of experts for free. We do not install Water Heaters (aka. Boilers).

Easy Returns

You can return or exchange your product within 14 days of purchase by calling customer care at 1803535 or to schedule a pick up from your home or send an email to Xsupport@xcite.com and one of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible. For more details, visit our Buyer Protection page and "Returns Are Easy" section in our Terms & Conditions page.

Extended Warranty

Think you might need an extended warranty on the product you are about to purchase? Well, you're in luck! X-cite offers up to 5 Years of extended warranty on top of the 1 Year warranty it already offers! Check out our Terms & Conditions to learn more.

Easy Credit

Buying electronics from X-cite just got easier! Buy on Easy Credit and pay for your purchases through easy and flexible monthly installments starting at an affordable KD 5 per month.