لابتوب الالعاب آسوس أر أو جي ستريكس جي، جي فورس أر تي اكس 2070 8جيجابايت - كور اي7 ، رام 16 جيجابايت - 512 جيجابايت اس اس دي + 1 تيرابايت اتش دي دي بحجم 15.6 بوصة - أسود

العلامة التجارية: اسوس رقم المنتج: 626072

اضغط مع الاستمرار لتكبير

هذا المنتج لم يعد متوفر لدينا بعد الآن.
نبذة عن المنتج:
  • نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 10 هوم 64
  • المعالج: انتل كور اي7 - 9750 اتش
  • الذاكرة: 16 جيجابايت
  • التخزين: 512جيجابايت اس اس دي + 1 تيرابايت اتش دي دي 
  • الجرافيكس: نيفيديا جي فورس ار تي اكس 2070 8 جيجابايت 
  • شاشة العرض:15.6 بوصة كاملة الوضوح (1920x1080)

خيارات التوصيل المتاحه للمنتج؟

معلومات عن لابتوب الالعاب آسوس أر أو جي ستريكس جي، جي فورس أر تي اكس 2070 8جيجابايت - كور اي7 ، رام 16 جيجابايت - 512 جيجابايت اس اس دي + 1 تيرابايت اتش دي دي بحجم 15.6 بوصة - أسود :

الموديل G531GW-AL138T
رمز المنتج 626072

عام

العلامة التجارية اسوس
نوع اللابتوب لابتوب الألعاب
شاشة تعمل باللمس غير متوفر
اللون أسود
المعالج إنتل كور آي ٧
حجم الذاكرة (رام) ١٦ جيجا بايت رام
التخزين ١ تيرا بايت إتش دي دي، ٥١٢ جيجا بايت إس دي دي
معالج الجرافيكس إنفيديا جي فورس ار تي إكس 2070
سعة بطاقة الجرافيك ٨ جيجابايت
حجم الشاشة ١٥.٦ بوصة
نظام التشغيل ويندوز ١٠
إصدار أو أس بت ٦٤- بت
مشغل أقراص غير متوفر
كاميرة (ويب كام) غير متوفر
ميكروفون داخلي متوفر
إيثرنت نعم
وايرلس لان متوفر
بلوتوث متوفر
عمر البطارية Up to 6 Hrs
منفذ يو أس بي ٣.٠ متوفر
أر جاي ٤٥ (لان) متوفر

لماذا تشتري لابتوب الالعاب آسوس أر أو جي ستريكس جي، جي فورس أر تي اكس 2070 8جيجابايت - كور اي7 ، رام 16 جيجابايت - 512 جيجابايت اس اس دي + 1 تيرابايت اتش دي دي بحجم 15.6 بوصة - أسود :

headerImage

لعبتك مجدك

لعبتك مجدك

يجسد ROG Strix G تصميمًا مبسطًا ، ويوفر تجربة أساسية هائلة للألعاب الخطيرة وتعدد المهام على Windows 10 Pro. يضم أحدث معالجات Intel Core من الجيل التاسع ورسومات GeForce RTX ، وهو يوفر أداءً لعبًا فعالًا . يعمل التبريد الذكي على إطلاق الإمكانات الكاملة لمعالجاتها الرائدة ، بينما يوفر RangeBoost أقوى إشارة Wi-Fi ممكنة لبيئتك. أينما كنت تلعب ، يمكنك إلقاء الضوء على المناطق المحيطة باستخدام Aura Sync على شريط الإضاءة ثلاثي الحواف الجديد ولوحة المفاتيح RGB ذات 4 مناطق.

تصميم جديد

مستوحاة من تعاوننا مع مجموعة BMW Designworks ، تتشكل Strix G وتختلط وظيفتها مع 3D Flow Zone التي توفر التبريد المتطور الذي يمكنك رؤيته. تبرز الشريحة المائلة الأنيقة عبر الغطاء الفتحة التي تتيح تدفق هواء حول الظهر ، حيث توفر المفصلات مساحة للتنفيس الإضافي. يبرز الشكل المنحوت بشريط إضاءة اختياري تكون حوافه في إضاءة RGB. يختتم لون Original Black بلون Strix G بأسلوب خفي ، في حين يوفر اللون الجليدي Blue المحدث طاقة أكثر برودة وأخف وزنا مما يؤكد تركيز عائلة Strix على التبريد المرتفع للأداء.

تصميم جديد

تجربة الألعاب المتطورة

تجربة الألعاب المتطورة

تحول بسرعة بين الألعاب الجادة والإنتاجية. بفضل ما يصل إلى رسومات GeForce RTX 2070 التي تدعمها ROG Boost حتى 1540 ميجاهرتز عند 115 واط ، يتيح لك Strix G صورًا مذهلة تدهشك أكثر. أحدث أزواج من معالجات Intel Core من الجيل التاسع مزودة بذاكرة وصول عشوائي DDR4-2666 تصل سعتها إلى 32 جيجا بايت لتقسيمها عبر الألعاب والتطبيقات المكثفة. تتيح لك سعة التخزين الهائلة ، التي تصل سعتها إلى 1 تيرابايت M.2 NVMe PCIe 3.0 SSD و 1 تيرابايت FireCuda SSHD ، حمل مكتبة اللعبة بالكامل وحافظة العمل الخاصة بك في أي مكان تذهب إليه.

التبريد الذكي يحسن تجربتك

تجمع فلسفة التبريد الذكي من ROG بين الميزات الصحيحة وإعدادات النظام لضمان أفضل تجربة لكل موقف. يعمل الطراز Strix G على زيادة مظهره الخارجي جيد التهوية بوحدة حرارية ذاتية التنظيف تقوم بإخراج الغبار لتحسين طول العمر. تقوم مراوح N-Blade المزدوجة بتدوير 83 ريشة لزيادة تدفق الهواء ، وتوسع الزعانف الرفيعة مساحة السطح لتبديد الحرارة. ينتقل برنامج ROG Armory Crate بسلاسة بين أوضاع التشغيل لتحسين الأداء والصوتيات للمهمة.

التبريد الذكي يحسن تجربتك

144 هيرتز شاهد الفرق

144 هيرتز شاهد الفرق

النصر يأتي في مجرد كسور من الثانية. استمتع بكل لحظة من المعركة بسرعة تصل إلى 144 هرتز على شاشة الألعاب السريعة بشكل مذهل. يستفيد معدل التحديث السريع من وحدة معالجة الرسومات القوية استخدامًا تامًا ، مما يطلق العنان لإمكاناته في الحصول على رسومات ناعمة حريرية في إطار FPS عالي بالفعل. تمنحك الشاشة إطارًا فائق النحافة، وتمنحك رؤية شاملة لكل لقاء. مع الدقة البصرية الفائقة والغمر ، يمكنك ضبط أنظارك على أن تكون آخر لاعب علي قيد الحياة.

يضيء أكثر إشراقاً من أي وقت مضى

قم بتعتيم الأضواء واترك Aura Sync يحتل مركز الصدارة. تتميز مفاتيح Strix G بحواف شفافة وأغطية WASD شفافة لتظهر لوحة المفاتيح ببراعة. ينضم إليهم شريط إضاءة ملتف اختياري يضيف تصميمًا إلى الحافة الخارجية للهيكل. قم بتوصيل الأجهزة المتوافقة مع Aura Sync المفضلة لديك وتنسيق الألوان والتأثيرات عبر بيئة الألعاب بأكملها. يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من الألوان وأنماط الإضاءة عبر لوحة التحكم Aura ، ودع شخصيتك تتألق.

يضيء أكثر إشراقاً من أي وقت مضى

إضغط بدقة

إضغط بدقة

تحدد المتانة والدقة لوحة المفاتيح المستوحاة من سطح المكتب. تم تصميمه مع وضع اللاعبين في الاعتبار ، وهو يتميز بمفاتيح وظيفية متباعدة لتعريف حدسي ومفاتيح ساخنة مخصصة للوصول السريع إلى الأوامر الأساسية. تتيح مفاتيح WASD المميزة وإضاءة RGB ذات 4 مناطق إمكانية التنقل المرئي بسهولة لعناصر التحكم والاختصارات المهمة. بفضل المتانة التي تزيد عن 20 مليون مفتاح ضغط ، يمكن لـ Strix G الحفاظ على دقتها على مدى عمر طويل للألعاب.

سماع نداء المعركة

تضعك مكبرات الصوت الجانبية من Strix G في عمق الحركة. تقوم تقنية Smart Amp بمراقبة إخراج الصوت وإجراء تعديلات في الوقت الفعلي للحفاظ على مكبرات الصوت داخل الحدود الحرارية والرحلات ، مما يمنع تلف الأقماع. يحتوي الصوت الناتج على تشويه أقل للضوضاء ، ومدى ديناميكي أعلى ، ومضخم صوت أكبر ، ومخرجات محتملة أعلى بكثير. ارفع مستوى الصوت واسمع كل حركة عدو وإشعال نار وإشارة صوتية بيئية في اللعبة.

سماع نداء المعركة

الحفاظ على أقوى إشارة واي فاي

الحفاظ على أقوى إشارة واي فاي

تضمن تقنية ROG RangeBoost إشارة Wi-Fi الأكثر ثباتًا. تقوم خوارزمية RangeBoost الفريدة بتقييم قوة الإشارة لأربعة هوائيات داخلية وتختار أفضل زوج لاستخدامه في موقعك ، مما يقلل من المواقع الميتة ويزيد المدى اللاسلكي بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪. مقترنة بأحدث شبكة Wi-Fi من Intel 802.11ac (2x2) من Gigabit ، والتي توفر نطاق ترددي لاسلكي يصل إلى 1.7 جيجابت في الثانية ، يمكنك الاتصال واللعب بالسرعة في أي مكان تقريبًا.

قم بتوصيل جميع الأجهزة المفضلة لديك

ربط الأجهزة الطرفية المفضلة لديك والحصول على اللعبة بسرعة. استمتع بنقل سريع للغاية بسرعة Gen 2 عبر USB 3.1 Type-C مع DisplayPort 1.4 ، أو قم بتوصيل شاشة خارجية للقيام بمهام متعددة فائقة. ثلاثة منافذ Type-A USB 3.1 Gen 1 جاهزة لجميع معداتك الضرورية ، بينما يتيح لك HDMI 2.0b الاستمتاع بالأفلام والألعاب على شاشة 4K أو تلفزيون بتردد يصل إلى 60 هرتز. تفتخر Gigabit Ethernet المدمجة بوقت استجابة أقل للشبكة للألعاب التنافسية متعددة اللاعبين ، مما يكمل شبكة Wi-Fi المدمجة.

قم بتوصيل جميع الأجهزة المفضلة لديك

الأحدث و الأفضل

لدى موقعنا ×-سايت ستتمكن من الحصول على أحدث المنتجات و أفضلها على الإطلاق في الكويت.

عروض مذهلة

عروضنا المفاجئة والعروض اليومية والإسبوعية وحتى الشهرية تضمن لك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار على الإطلاق. ببساطة يمكنك الإشتراك بنشرتنا الإلكترونية لتكون على اطلاع يومي بعروضنا المذهلة.

خدمة الدفع عند التوصيل

يمكنك من خلال طرق الدفع المتنوعة اختيار خدمة الدفع عند التوصيل سواء نقداً أو عبر البطاقة الإئتمانية. رضاؤك يهمنا.

تسوق معنا بآمان

فريق عمل ×-سايت يعمل على تقديم أفضل خدمة شراء آمنة عبر موقع ×-سايت وذلك عبر تقنيات الأمان المتطورة أثناء عملية الدفع. تسوق مع ×-سايت بآمان ولا داعي للقلك لآن منتجاتكم بأيدي أمينة.

التوصيل المجاني* و السريع

ما أن تقوم بوضع طلبك عبر موقعنا ×-سايت سنقوم نحن بدورنا بالإسراع في توصيله في أسرع وقت ممكن. أما للمنتجات التي تحتاج تركيب فأنها ستستغرق وقت أطول أثناء توصيلها. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك زيارة قسم الشروط والآحكام *الطلبات التي تقل عن ٢٠ د.ك. تخضع لرسوم توصيل ٢ د.ك.

التركيب المجاني

جميع المنتجات التي تحتاج إلى تركيب مثل التلفزيونات الكبيرة أو أجهزة التكييف وغيرها سيقوم فريق العمل المختص بذلك بتركيبها لك مجاناً.

الإسترجاع السهل

خدمة الاسترجاع أو التبديل ستجدها فقط لدى ×-سايت الذي يوفرها لغاية ١٤ يوم من تاريخ الشراء من الموقع الإلكتروني. إذا كنت تريد إسترجاع منتج، يمكنك الإتصال على مركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم ١٨٠٣٥٣٥ أو إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@xcite.com وسيتواصل معك أحد موظفينا. يمكنك زيارة صفحة حماية المشتري و قسم الإسترجاع السهل في صفحة  الشروط والآحكام أيضاً.

الكفالة الإضافية

يمكنك اختيار كفالة إضافية لغاية ٥ سنوات على معظم منتجات موقع أكسايت. تفضل بزيارة قسم الشروط و الأحكام لمعرفة المزيد من برنامج الكفالة الإضافية.

الأقساط السهلة

أصبح شراء الإلكترونيات من ×-سايت الغانم أسهل و أمتع بكثير. قم بالشراء عن طريق الأقساط السهلة وأدفع قيمة مشترياتك بطريقة سهلة و مرنة بقسط يبدأ من ٥ دينار كل شهر.

ASUS ROG Strix G GeForce RTX 2070 8GB Core i7 16 GB RAM 512GB SSD + 1TB HDD 15.6-inch Gaming Laptop - Black

Brand: ASUS Sku: 626072

Press and hold to zoom

679.900 KD
Easy Credit installments starting from 32.000 KD monthly
Secret Deal:
Buy this Laptop & Get 35 KD OFF on Anti-Virus & Microsoft Office Bundle.
 Hurry! Only 1 left in stock.
Free Delivery*: Usually within 1-2 days.
*Orders below 20 KD are subject to a 2 KD delivery charge.
4-Hour Express Delivery Available (+2.500 KD) Order between 8AM & 9PM and get it delivered in 4 hours. Order after 9PM & get it the next morning before 12PM. 2.500 KD delivery charge applies.
2-Hour Super Express Delivery Available (+3.500 KD) Order between 8AM & 9PM and get it delivered in 2 hours. Order after 9PM & get it the next morning before 12PM. 3.500 KD delivery charge applies.
Quick Overview:
  • Operating system - Windows 10 Home 64
  • Processor - Intel Core i7-9750H Processor
  • Memory - 16 GB
  • Storage - 512GB SSD + 1TB HDD
  • Graphics - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 8GB
  • Display - (15.6") diagonal FHD (1920 x 1080)

How do I get it?

Click & Collect from one of our stores.
See how it works
Add X-Care Warranty
See Plan Info
Warranty Total: 0 Remove Warranty

Information on ASUS ROG Strix G GeForce RTX 2070 8GB Core i7 16 GB RAM 512GB SSD + 1TB HDD 15.6-inch Gaming Laptop - Black:

Model Number G531GW-AL138T
Article Number 626072

General

Brand ASUS
Laptop Type Gaming Laptop
Laptop Touch Screen No
Colour Black
Laptop Processor Intel Core i7
Laptop Memory (RAM) 16 GB RAM
Storage 1 TB HDD,512 GB SSD
Graphic Processor nVidia GeForce RTX 2070
Laptop Graphics Memory 8 GB
Laptop Display Size 15.6-inch
Laptop Operating System Windows 10
OS Bit Version 64-Bit
Optical Drive No
Webcam No
Internal Mic Yes
Ethernet Yes
Wireless LAN Yes
Bluetooth Yes
Battery Life Up to 6 Hrs
3.0 USB Port Yes
RJ45 LAN Yes

Why to buy ASUS ROG Strix G GeForce RTX 2070 8GB Core i7 16 GB RAM 512GB SSD + 1TB HDD 15.6-inch Gaming Laptop - Black :

headerImage

Your Game Your Glory

The ROG Strix G embodies streamlined design, offering a formidable core experience for serious gaming and multitasking on Windows 10 Pro. Featuring the latest 9th Gen Intel Core processors and GeForce RTX graphics, it brings impactful gaming performance to a wide audience. Intelligent Cooling unleashes the full potential of its leading-edge processors, while RangeBoost provides the strongest possible Wi-Fi signal for your environment. Wherever you play, illuminate the surroundings with Aura Sync on the new triple-edged light bar and 4-zone RGB keyboard.

Your Game Your Glory

A New Design

A New Design

Inspired by our collaboration with BMW Designworks Group, the Strix G melds form and function with a 3D Flow Zone that offers cutting-edge cooling you can see. A sleek slash across the lid accentuates the asymmetrical cut-out that enables free airflow around the back, where scissor-door hinges make room for additional venting. The sculpted shape is accentuated with an optional light bar that the edges in RGB lighting. The Original Black tint wraps the Strix G with a stealthy style, while the updated Glacier Blue color brings a cooler, lighter energy that underscores the Strix family’s focus on performance-elevating cooling.

An Evolved Gaming Experience

Shift with speed between serious gaming and productivity. With up to NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660Ti Graphics bolstered by ROG Boost up to 1540MHz at 115W, the Strix G enables stunning visuals that immerse you deeper. The latest 9th gen Intel Core processor pairs with up to 32GB of DDR4-2666 RAM to slice through intensive games and apps. The enormous storage capacity, up to a 1TB M.2 NVMe PCIe 3.0 SSD and 1TB FireCuda SSHD, lets you carry your entire game library and work portfolio anywhere you go.

An Evolved Gaming Experience

Intelligent Cooling Improves Your Experience

Intelligent Cooling Improves Your Experience

ROG's Intelligent Cooling philosophy mixes the right features and system settings to ensure the best experience for each situation. The Strix G augments its well-ventilated exterior with a self-cleaning thermal module that ejects dust to improve longevity. Dual N-Blade fans spin 83 blades to increase airflow, and ultra-thin fins expand the surface area for heat dissipation. ROG Armoury Crate software seamlessly switches between operating modes to optimize performance and acoustics for the task.

See The Difference 144HZ Makes

Victory comes down to just fractions of a second. Catch every moment of battle at up to 144Hz on the formidably fast gaming display. The rapid refresh rate makes full use of the powerful GPU, unleashing its potential for silky smooth graphics at truly high FPS. Framed by super-narrow bezels, the display gives you an expansive view of every encounter. With the superior visual accuracy and immersion, you can set your sights on being the last player standing.

See The Difference 144HZ Makes

AURA Shines Brighter Than Ever

AURA Shines Brighter Than Ever

Dim the lights and let Aura Sync take center stage. The Strix G’s keys feature translucent edges and transparent WASD caps to artfully accent the keyboard. They’re joined by an optional wraparound light bar that adds style to the outer rim of the chassis. Connect your favorite Aura Sync-compatible devices and coordinate colors and effects across your entire gaming environment. Access the full spectrum of colors and lighting modes via the Aura control panel, and let your personality shine.

Strike With Precision

Durability and precision define the desktop-inspired keyboard. Built with gamers in mind, it features spaced function keys for intuitive identification and dedicated hot keys for quick access to essential commands. Highlighted WASD keys and 4-zone RGB lighting allow for easy visual navigation to crucial controls and shortcuts. With the toughness to last over 20 million keypresses, the Strix G can maintain its accuracy over a long lifespan of serious gaming.

Strike With Precision

Hear The Call Of Battle

Hear The Call Of Battle

The Strix G’s side-firing speakers put you in the thick of the action. Smart Amp technology monitors audio output and makes real-time adjustments to keep the speakers within thermal and excursion limits, preventing damage to the cones. The resulting sound has less noise distortion, higher dynamic range, more bass, and significantly higher potential output. Pump up the volume and hear every enemy movement, firefight, and environmental audio cue in the game.

Sustain The Strongest Wi-fi Signal

ROG RangeBoost technology ensures the most stable Wi-Fi signal possible. The unique RangeBoost algorithm evaluates the signal strength of four internal antennas and picks the best pair to use for your location, minimizing dead spots and increasing wireless range by up to 30%. Paired with the latest Intel 802.11ac (2x2) Gigabit Wi-Fi, which offers peak wireless bandwidth of up to 1.7Gbps, you can connect and game at speed almost anywhere.

Sustain The Strongest Wi-fi Signal

Connect All Your Favorite Devices

Connect All Your Favorite Devices

Hook up your favorite peripherals and get in-game quickly. Enjoy blazing fast transfers at Gen 2 speeds via the USB 3.1 Type-C with DisplayPort 1.4, or connect an external display for superior multi-tasking. Three Type-A USB 3.1 Gen 1 ports are ready for all of your must-have gear, while HDMI 2.0b allows you to enjoy movies and games on a 4K monitor or TV at up to 60Hz. Integrated Gigabit Ethernet boasts lower networking latency for competitive multiplayer gaming, complementing the built-in Wi-Fi.

The Latest & Greatest

Here at X-cite, we keep our product catalog up to date with the newest product releases so you can have the latest and greatest technologies at your fingertips.

Outstanding Deals

From Flash Deals, Daily Deals, Weekly Deals to Monthly Deals. We have them all! Simply subscribe to our Newsletter and be the first to know about our amazing offers.

Pay On Delivery

You can choose to pay for your products at the time of delivery using Cash or Credit Card, which ever is convenient for you.

Secure Payments

As a leading retailer, X-cite ensures your peace of mind with our employment of advanced security technologies. We use the most secure payment gateways and make sure your purchases are safe.

Free* & Fast Delivery

We strive to deliver your products as fast as possible. Products that require installation may take longer to deliver. Orders below 20 KD are subject to a delivery fee of 2 KD. Visit our *Terms & Conditions for more information.

Free Installation

Products that require installation, such as TVs larger than 32-inch or air conditioning units, will be installed by our team of experts for free.

Easy Returns

You can return or exchange your product within 14 days of purchase by calling customer care at 1803535 or to schedule a pick up from your home or send an email to info@xcite.com and one of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible. For more details, visit our Buyer Protection page and "Returns Are Easy" section in our Terms & Conditions page.

Extended Warranty

Think you might need an extended warranty on the product you are about to purchase? Well, you're in luck! X-cite offers up to 5 Years of extended warranty on top of the 1 Year warranty it already offers! Check out our Terms & Conditions to learn more.

Easy Credit

Buying electronics from X-cite just got easier! Buy on Easy Credit and pay for your purchases through easy and flexible monthly installments starting at an affordable KD 5 per month.